CSC’s C3 Reaches Milestone In User Registrations

In just under 12 weeks of release, CSC’s “C3: Connect | Communicate | Collaborate” environment reaches a significant user registration milestone 22% user registrations, or 20,000 employees. At some point, I may make more stats more public, but we are certainly hearing great things from our users.

I am shocked every day when I boot up my computer at the passion our employees have for what we have provided. And I am grateful we have good early adopters, evangelizing this new capability and taking our experiment viral. I get elated when I see a new executive or ‘group president’ start blogging. And I am honored to have the executive sponsorship for this program that we do, who really understand why this is a core competency for our company and our employees.

And I am jazzed to start my day with testimonials like the following:

Not sure if anyone has told you personally, Lately!... Thanks so much for bringing C3 to CSC! I have been a long-time proponent of embracing Web 2.0.... As a "Digital Immigrant", I am just simply 'Proud 2 B CSC!'... Honored to see all of the "Digital Natives" take the baton and guide us in to Cyberspace! Proud 2 B CSC!  ~ Victor Malloy, CSC

About Claire Flanagan
Claire Flanagan is a Director of KM and Enterprise Social Business & Community strategy at CSC. Views expressed are her own.

Leave a Reply

